Break

on

To all my lovely readers,

While I have very much enjoyed my time writing to you and sharing my photos and thoughts, I am afraid it is going to be a while before you hear from me again.

It is finals week here at school so my time to write freely outside of an assignment is limited. My summer is going to be fairly busy as well, so I am not sure if I will have time to revisit this blog then. It may be months before I get back to it, but I do hope to return.

While I am gone, I suggest you follow Jasmine’s blog! This is a blog that I have followed and love reading all of her tips as well as seeing all of her photos!

I want to leave this last photo with you:

18156928_1917437258500988_1384688436734885051_n

While the sun is going down on this blog, don’t stop working on your own skills!

You never stop improving!

I am so appreciative to all of those who have followed me along this journey and I hope that will were able to take something away from my writing that will impact you and your work!

 

Nicole

Leave a Reply

